Sphinx Dance Vol.1

15,99 $


Sphinx Dance Vol.1

Infected Sounds presents Dance Vol.1 (Expansion) for Sphinx This expansion contains 258 sounds

Each sound was custom created to give you endless inspiration when it comes to sound selection and has everything you need to stay ahead of the trend bringing you nothing but the freshest and updated sounds!

You May Have Sphinx In Order To Use This Expansion!

70 Dance Basses

4 Dance Bells

2 Dance Brass

6 Dance Chords

4 Dance Guitars

6 Dance Keys

98 Dance Leads

16 Dance Pads

6 Dance Pianos

32 Dance Plucks

4 Dance Saxophones

6 Dance Strings

4 Dance Vocal Shots

Compatible w/ (Windows 32/64-bit) (The samples can be used on Mac)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sphinx Dance Vol.1”

Your email address will not be published.